Check tab 'Parent & Carers' and open 'Letters' for Coronavirus updates. School office is closed - use email for communication.

Addison Primary School

Learn Together, Play Together, Achieve Together

Who's Who

A committed team

All adults who work at Addison, whatever their role, are committed and work hard to improve outcomes for our children.  We challenge and support children and work well together as a team to give every child the best possible start in life.


Mr D Mc Garrigle, Head Teacher

Miss S Plummeridge, Deputy Head Teacher

Mrs A Thompson-Smith, Assistant Head Teacher & DSL

Miss N Dirir, Assistant Head Teacher

Administration & Site Management

Miss R Parveen, Office Manager

Mr J Cairns, Finance Officer

Miss P Premji, Attendance and Welfare Officer

Mr B Antoneac, Site and IT

Early Years Foundation Stage

Mrs A Thompson-Smith, Reception Teacher

Ms K Walker, Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Mr T McManus, Teaching Assistant

Miss C Kinsell, Apprentice

Miss F Ghari, Apprentice

Phase 1, Years 1, 2 & 3

Miss L Kelf, Year 1 Teacher


Miss D. Cole Year 2 Teacher

Miss Dirir & Miss Plummeridge, Year 2 Teachers


Miss C Martin, Year 3 Teacher

Miss N Lennon, Year 3 Teacher

Phase 2, Years 4, 5 & 6

Miss I Timmerman, Year 4 Teacher


Miss T Graham, Year 5 Teacher

Miss J Setters, Year 5 Teacher


Mr J Roberts, Year 6 Teacher

Miss J Lamb, Year 6 Teacher

Higher Level Teaching Assistants (HLTA) and Teaching Assistants (TA)

Ms P Sheppard, Pupil Well-being TA

Ms J Whitcomb, HLTA

Ms J Desagurante, HLTA

Ms A Whiteman, TA

Ms N Raymonde-Cox, TA

Ms C Dunne, TA

Ms K Sylvester, TA


Mr G Batousol, Physical Education (P.E.)

Ms S Gaitantzi, Music Teacher

Learning Support Assistants

Work with named pupils who have additional needs.

Ms P Berns

Ms H Younis

Ms T Hickey

Ms C Mouradian
Ms M Shulyak

Mr J Asthana

Ms R Sheikh

Ms Stevens

Ms Hassan

Ms Allajbeu